Kerbdog In Session - Radio 1 1993

Anything Kerbdog related
co_fragment

Kerbdog In Session - Radio 1 1993

Post by co_fragment »

I've been meaning to get these songs transferred for the longest time, I hope everyone enjoys them. I also have the Radio 1 Glasgow Sound City gig that I'll be transferring soon (ish).

I'm a novice with audio software, so if anyone can do a better job cleaning these files up, please do so and post the results. You'll have to forgive the 3 second blank spot near the start of Dry Riser, I'm pretty sure I must have pressed 'play and record' at some point in the dim and distant past and erased a few seconds by mistake. If anyone has better copies of these sessions I hope you'll post them.

I'm not sure what the legality of posting these files in the media gallery would be - from a Kerbdog point of view, I'd think it's ok, but the BBC might not agree. They are megauploaded at present - that means they won't be there forever.

FLAC + MP3 versions - master recording & individual songs for those who really want FLAC format or would like to try and clean up the audio. (350MB): http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EGPELRYB
MP3 files only - same songs, in MP3 format only, ie good enough if you just want to chuck it on your MP3 player (20MB): http://www.megaupload.com/?d=L0HERCO3

If you've any questions, especially if the link doesn't work, please get in touch.

Phily
Administrator
Administrator

Re: Kerbdog In Session - Radio 1 1993

Post by Phily »

Nice, thanks for uploading co_fragment!
Sound quality is great as well :) will throw them up in the Media Gallery when and mo.  Would yea mind if I threw them up on the Kerbdog.com YouTube channel?
Last edited by Phily on Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Sorry For The Record-
My Kerbdog/Wilt Collection
OverPlay.net - a cheap UK/US/IE/+ VPN Service for VOD/Streaming

co_fragment

Post by co_fragment »